Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

After spending all day at another dealership, with a very nice salesman that couldn't or wouldn't find what I wanted at the price I wanted, I ended up at Baytown Nissan just to look around. I was met by Ian, who convinced me to let him try. The whole experience was fun and stress free (and fast!), and somehow Ian and Tiffany did just what they said they would...I drove home happy in the car I love and the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My most recent experience is getting a remanufacture transmission installed. The new transmission gave my vehicle a better performance.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I Had a great experience buying my new Nissan, everyone was great the way they work together to make sure their customers are satisfied. I would recommend seeing Cullen Ferguson if you are looking for a new Nissan. He went above and beyond my expectations to get just what i wanted and needed in my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from here and had a very pleasant experience! Mitchell Hudson was my sales guy and he was super sweet and easy to talk to. He was very informative and understanding. He worked around my schedule and made sure to set up convenient times for us to meet up. He wasn’t aggressive in the sale but he showed he cared about getting me into a car that fit me and my day to day routine. If you go to this dealership make sure to request him because he will make the process so much ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I highly recommend Baytown Nissan for anyone looking to buy a new or used car. I went in yesterday and didn't quite have enough of a down payment for the finance company. This morning I received a text from Ian telling me that they approved. I was in and was out in about an hour and a half. Ian was more than awesome. He came in on his day off to make sure everything went smooth and stood by me during almost every step of the process. I got a good used car at a very good price. thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The salesmen worked hard to get me approved for a vehicle that was affordable in accordance to my monthly pay where as most other dealerships were unwilling to assist or work with me, I will definitely reccomend this company

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Have most amazing sales and finance team.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Quick courteous and competent! Was another great experience with baytown Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was very friendly & polite! They completed everything I asked plus got a free wash & vacuumed inside. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

5 star service from a 5 star guy! Bought a car from Mitchell H! Easiest deal I’ve made, will be returning in the future for all of my car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I like to talk with tech. people directly.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My experience at Baytown Nissan was absolutely out of this world amazing. I dealt specifically with Mitchell Hudson in the used car section. This guy definitely doesn’t lack personality. He is a genuinely kind man, who made me super comfortable as it can be easy to get overwhelmed when making such a big decision. I definitely 10 out of 10 recommend you go see him. I can guarantee you will not be disappointed. For your sake I hope he’s wearing his cowboy hat. 🤠

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I loved the service and especially that they left my car very clean and the treatment was very good

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mitchell Hudson is the guy to go to at Baytown Nissan!! When I got there, I went straight to the Pre Owned section and Mitchell didn't bombard me as soon as I stepped out of my car. Mitchell is so charismatic and knowledgeable, he works to get the best deal for you! Thank you Baytown Nissan for keeping good staff like Mitchell on board to help your clients. I have referred all my friends and family that are in the market right now to go see him!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Baytown Nissan. My sales representative, Cullen Ferguson, was super informative and extremely helpful. He was able to answer every question I had. The manager made sure to check in with me as well, to ensure that I was happy with my experience. You can tell he really cares about his employees and customers. If you are looking for a car, definitely stop by and ask for Cullen!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Ian and Claudia were very nice and very outgoing. They helped me pick out the car that was right for me

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I want to thank Tiffany who went above and beyond today to make my car purchase easy and quick the management was willing to work deals to make sure I was satisfied this was a wonderful & delightful experience today Thanks for my new car

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Mitchell was great and was a huge help in me getting my new vehicle definitely give him and the dealership it self 10 out of 10 thanks for all your help !! definitely would recommend going her if you need a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Amazing customer service by Angie!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Thank you so much Ian!!! It was a pleasure working with you and your team. I truly appreciated your honesty and patience. You took the time to explain the “language “ of car buying which helped me to make my purchase with confidence. The guy who appraised my trade in to make sure I received every penny. Your awesome. Scott in finance, answered my questions and got me a payment I very happy with. I will definitely be back and have already been telling my story of my amazing experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Just bought a car from Baytown Nissan used car sales. My sales man was Ian Aylor. I can’t say enough about how I appreciate that he was upfront and honest from the very beginning. If you wanna have the best car buying experience I would go see Ian

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Purchased my very first car from Baytown Nissan used car sales. My sales man was Ian Aylor. I couldn’t imagine a smother sales experience. I highly recommend the man with the mullet

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I haven't bought a vehicle just yet, soon I will decide. But my salesman, Ian A., was fantastic. Very respectful, very realistic, and not pushy at all. Which that by itself is awesome! Anyway, bravo Baytown Nissan y'all got a good one. 10 outta 10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Had great experience with Ian A. here! He was very accommodating, understanding, kind, and fun! Always had an answer for me or found it immediately! He was very dependable during my visits here! I left the very proud owner of my first vehicle ever! On a more upsetting note, the finance rep Scott was incredibly terrible, he made a wonderful day turn sour for me. He was very disrespectful to me and my family when we asked questions. As a first time buyer I was perplexed to find such a person working in customer service. I was ready to walk ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was in the pre owned side of Baytown Nissan spoke with Mitchell Hudson. Mitchell was amazing he was a huge help! I was glad not to be pushed into a car but found the car I love. I'm definitely buying my next car from Mitchell.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Went car shopping totally dreading the experience but that was all changed when I stopped in Baytown Nissan. Looking for a used car, sales rep Mitchell Hudson is a car buyers dream. No pressuring, great personality, was honest and kept it real. He helped get me in exactly the right car and at price point I needed. They also gave me top trade in value. Will not only recommend Baytown Nissan but also Mitchell Hudson.. I'll be back for all my auto needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had my car sanatized and a recall notice taken care of. They did a great job

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I was in the pre owned side of Baytown Nissan and Mitchell Hudson spoke with me. Mitchell was amazing he is so down to earth and knowledgeable! I was glad not to be pushed into a car. I'm definitely buying my next car from Mitchell.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I think that it was a average experience. Typical upselling, and I would even have to pay additional to get free oil changes and maintenance, even though the other Community dealerships such as Toyota and Honda offer 6 months for free. That made the whole experience pretty disappointing even though I did not even try to haggle on the price of the vehicle and was willing to go out of my way to pay full price of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I came in for a oil change during the winter storm. Although they were having computer issues they were still able to accommodate me and provided a discount for my trouble while getting me in and out. Angie especially provided such great service that I will be returning.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

They are the only dealer ship I will go to.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Angie in the service department was very helpful and informative. She took the extra time to answer my questions accordingly. Excellent Customer Service skills. Thumbs Up Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They made me feel important and kept me in the loop when it came to servicing my truck, Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

In the beginning when I first dropped my vehicle off it was a clown show... From getting someone to help me, getting a rental car that was supposed to be there waiting and actually getting a response the next day about repair time. In the end it turned out to be a pleasant experience, the service rep actually called me and I also received a text with suggestions for maintenance, I turned my rental car back into the dealership- picked up my car and left satisfied. Next time I know who to speak with and what to have them commit ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I was in and out no delays and great customer service Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Everyone is polite and beyond helpful. I’ve been involved with 8 cars from there, helped my children get cars from there too. I’ll never go anywhere else! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My experience at Nissan in Baytown was very good I was impressed with the ladies in the service department were so helpful they even walked me to the waiting area to wait and they came out and told me that my car was taking a little bit long but it should be out shortly I was really impressed and also impressed with the lobby I will go again to get my car serviced on I should have done that years ago. Sometimes the financial ability to get your car serviced on sometimes doesn't meet our budget but I love ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Everyone was really nice and very helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent Attention from Isabel Hinojosa, very kind. and Quick service for my car. Thank you !! (Original) Excelente Atención de parte de Isabel Hinojosa muy amable . y Rápido servicio para mi carro . Gracias !!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Had oil change

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Eazy and fast

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Very fast and thorough work performed. Friendly and informative staff. Vehicle was very clean when I picked it up. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

It has nice cars.here.good placeto shop for cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I am not one to leave reviews but the sales manager as well as the salesperson that help me was very helpful. I was looking for a particular used Nissan Titan truck. I live in the Austin, TX area and drove the three-hour trip to the dealership to look at two used Titan trucks they had in stock. I did not find exactly what I was looking for and did not end up purchasing a vehicle. But the sales manager was very helpful and find a bank that offered a good finance rate to finance the vehicle. They offered a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I was amazed Mr.Benson Sherman took care of me and the rest of the crew they are amazing I felt great I didn't feel a negative vibe this people need a raise they really do thank you very much and may God bless everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I took my car in and had some repair and maintenance a week ago. I was very impressed with Isabell in the service department. She is very professional and great customer service! The work was done quickly and I even recieved a loaner car during the service. So my most recent experience at Baytown nissan was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

The whole team at the dealership are awesome. I love all of them. We will definitely go back for our future purchases from now on.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Erin was my sales woman and she was fantastic. She was patient and helped us get into what we wanted !

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

After a few bad experiences with Baytown Nissan, I chose to give it one more go. They have new staff and the customer service is great, thanks to Isabel ! Will definitely return for future services.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I took my Nissan Altima in to get a front end Collision light fixed (warranty), an oil change and tire rotation, and decided later to have the windshield replaced by a local glass company Joey's Glass Co. My service Rep., Angie Y. has always taken care of me. I am glad she is back at Baytown Nissan. I would follow her to the moon. Her reputation speaks volumes. She has taken care of me since the day I got bad gas. I have never looked back. The windshield works great. Even though it took 2 trips, the front end collision ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Angie Y. In service department took care of me right away. Her attitude and attention to detail were great. Thanks Angie!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Service manager was very professional and friendly what a experience everything was very good

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2020

Because my car came from them

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I went in for an oil change and the service was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good customer service. (Original) Buen servicio al cliente.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Mr.Sherman was very sufficient.He kept me inform about my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I was passing through and my key fob needed to replaced asap! The service dept. took me in immediately (without an appt.) and replaced and reprogrammed the car inside of an hour. They even let me bring my dog in on a hot day! I don't live in the area but if I did, i would buy from them everytime!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Was my first experience at this location and was treated very well. The service was way more than expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Took my car in for an oil change (free at that - thank you!). You all took good care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I had a great experience with my service. Friendly staff timely service immaculate waiting room.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Always polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I am so happy that Baytown Nissan brought Angie back to the service department . I have not had better service then from Angie(Service Department) and John Field (sold me my Cars) , they treat you like family and it is a pleasure to visit for Service on my current vehicle or to Purchase a new vehicle .

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great Service. I had even called the service technician AFTER we left & then hung up as I answered my own question before he and/or the voicemail picked up and he called me back wanting to know if everything was ok! Now that is service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Ms.Tiffany Chachere was great she was amazing with everything and fast

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

It was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Your staff was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The employees are very friendly, very detail about the service they were performing on my car They really listen to me, really as I explain the issues I was having with my car. I love Nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Took car in for multi-point inspection, airbag light was on, radio was cutting on and off, plus state inspection. Multi-point was suppose to be done, oil change sticker was not replaced and air pressure in tires were not checked and adjusted. Radio was on a station that I do not listen to and was turned way too high. Techs need to be considerate and put radio back on one of the stations that the customer has programmed if they are going to change it or better yet leave it alone. I was informed that they had to drive it around ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great services.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

All good

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I really excited about my new purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Joseph Petroski helped me get a new to me car. He was friendly and helpful and the process went quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I really went in to see what my options were but came out with a brand new car and knowledge about credit building and dealing with mom and pop shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

The service department is OUTSTANDING! I appreciate the stellar customer service. The whole team is great! Angie, Joey, Don! Y’all have a great team!!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020


Leave Us A Review