Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

John Addison and Marco made the buying process quick and easy. We are extremely happy and can’t thank them enough. We will be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I was very pleased with how quickly my car was taken for an oil change and it looked fantastic after the free car wash. Everyone was polite, friendly and I was updated during the process. I was in and out at a very reasonable time frame. My only disappointment was the huge increase of the cost. My fault, I didn't ask. I believe it went from 39.95 to 59.95 (60 + plus with text, etc) I am basing my review on the staff and service. *

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

My first dealing with Baytown Nissan started 3/2021 to start the process of rebuilding my credit based on my own merits and this company used every resource to get me approved their customer service from the front office and beyond was outstanding I've continued to have my car serviced with them based on my experience with them but I must be honest about my ending experience my windshield was cracked really bad and obstructed your view I was told that the windshield had been ordered prior to me purchasing the 2017 Nissan Sentra I agreed to bring car back once they ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Me and my wife were in this dealership and we had a good experience found the suv we was looking for and drove it home,all of our questions were answered by a very nice and patient lady named Claudia I recommend her, I'm sure the other sales personnel is nice too im just speaking for our personal experience

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Efficient, friendly and Professional service. I would recommend all my friends to Cletis he above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great customer service! Patient salesperson as I looked over several vehicles before we decided on one to purchase. After the sale, and at closing time, they didn’t rush us out the door and actually walked us through their service department and told us who to talk with when we need oil changes or anything else. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Awesome service! Ashley was very helpful, friendly, and answered any questions I had!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Rebecca Sugar was great. Byron the tech was excellent he goes the extra mile when working on your car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great service Department at Baytown Nissan !!! 5 stars all day long ! Becca in service was Awesome !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Everybody that work there from the Manager, the staff in offices, The sales representatives, the mechanics, the customer service representatives at the Service Counter, the receptionist, the cashiers, the financial representatives, amazing lady house of housekeeping always cleaning they are the nicest people in Baytown , they are family and friends to me, the always go way out and beyond of their call of duty to help me with my car a Nissan Versa! Thank You Nissan Baytown

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Quickest oil change I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Awesome dealership! Exceed all expectations!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff. Greeted me promptly and gave an update for the expected time of completion. Gave additional help at close out to make the rest of my day a lot easier getting the registration renewed. Will use their services again.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My experience with Baytown Nissan was exceptional. I received professional service and will return for my next maintenance upkeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Everyone and everything was excellent 🤍

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great service at first oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very Professional and Courteous Staff!! Love this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everyone at Baytown Nissan was so helpful and informative!! It truly was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I will definitely be recommending and referring anyone I know looking to buy a car to Baytown!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I never have any issues with getting in and out! I appreciate the recommendations on maintenance. Love the online access and the ability to continue working while my car is being serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great job with getting you in and out. They perform the service and inform you step by step. Love this place…

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

As always my Service Advisor went above and beyond my expectations. She always finds a way to make me feel at home.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I no longer own a Nissan but their newly renovated service center does not disappoint. They were friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

This is my 3rd oil change in my Rogue, at Baytown Nissan. Complimentary car wash, and back out on the road in about 1 hour. No complaints about that.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The Service Dept is always willing to go above and beyond Always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I loved the customer service, the friendliness, the eagerness to help you.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They installed the wrong Chrome level they installed smoke Chrome

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service, I recommend take the advantage of the complimentary shuttle service, once your vehicle is done they come and get you. Quick process with friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Took good care of me. Repairs done quickly. Prices were very fair. Service person Val was AWESOME

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Customer service was great and service was quick for express oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Will never go to another dealership again! NISSAN Baytown went way above and beyond to service my car, clean it, and do a thorough multipoint inspection. I could not book an appointment at my other service place (that I've been going for years) and Nissan received me immediately as a walk in. Front lady was the best. She explained everything that needed immediate attention and did not try to push me towards getting services I really didnt need right away. Very nice and so courteous to cater me and my two yr old with any questions or anything I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I had a great no pressure experience buying my new car. Walking in the first time just to look and the salesman listened to what I had to say and showed me several vehicles. He knew up front I was not ready to buy and still took his time helping me. When I finally decided what I was going to buy I used the same salesman and he made the process as easy as possible. THANKS JAYLEN!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

First time going to a dealership to get automatic work done. Nissian in Baytown we’re very nice and have a pleasant atmosphere. Felt right at home

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Was quick to listen. Very helpful .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I asked for a truck wash and got it. Only they left the window down a little and my cab got wet inside.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) It is an excellent service (Original) Es un excelente servicio

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Ian was a great salesman. He was very helpful and honest. He did not force us to get anything just to sale a car. I recommend if you’re going to buy your car with them ask for Ian.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Service was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

After spending all day at another dealership, with a very nice salesman that couldn't or wouldn't find what I wanted at the price I wanted, I ended up at Baytown Nissan just to look around. I was met by Ian, who convinced me to let him try. The whole experience was fun and stress free (and fast!), and somehow Ian and Tiffany did just what they said they would...I drove home happy in the car I love and the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My most recent experience is getting a remanufacture transmission installed. The new transmission gave my vehicle a better performance.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I Had a great experience buying my new Nissan, everyone was great the way they work together to make sure their customers are satisfied. I would recommend seeing Cullen Ferguson if you are looking for a new Nissan. He went above and beyond my expectations to get just what i wanted and needed in my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from here and had a very pleasant experience! Mitchell Hudson was my sales guy and he was super sweet and easy to talk to. He was very informative and understanding. He worked around my schedule and made sure to set up convenient times for us to meet up. He wasn’t aggressive in the sale but he showed he cared about getting me into a car that fit me and my day to day routine. If you go to this dealership make sure to request him because he will make the process so much ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I highly recommend Baytown Nissan for anyone looking to buy a new or used car. I went in yesterday and didn't quite have enough of a down payment for the finance company. This morning I received a text from Ian telling me that they approved. I was in and was out in about an hour and a half. Ian was more than awesome. He came in on his day off to make sure everything went smooth and stood by me during almost every step of the process. I got a good used car at a very good price. thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The salesmen worked hard to get me approved for a vehicle that was affordable in accordance to my monthly pay where as most other dealerships were unwilling to assist or work with me, I will definitely reccomend this company

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Quick courteous and competent! Was another great experience with baytown Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was very friendly & polite! They completed everything I asked plus got a free wash & vacuumed inside. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I like to talk with tech. people directly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I am not one to leave reviews but the sales manager as well as the salesperson that help me was very helpful. I was looking for a particular used Nissan Titan truck. I live in the Austin, TX area and drove the three-hour trip to the dealership to look at two used Titan trucks they had in stock. I did not find exactly what I was looking for and did not end up purchasing a vehicle. But the sales manager was very helpful and find a bank that offered a good finance rate to finance the vehicle. They offered a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I personally had a good experience with a dealer by the name Nikki. Very sweet and informative about everything I needed to. Know and honestly looked out for me as if I was her own flesh and blood. It was my first buying a car and she wasn't trying to "sell" me the car. Just made the experience a good one and a teaching moment.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review