Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Quickest oil change I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Awesome dealership! Exceed all expectations!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff. Greeted me promptly and gave an update for the expected time of completion. Gave additional help at close out to make the rest of my day a lot easier getting the registration renewed. Will use their services again.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I received excellent Customer Service from Aaron and his supervisor Val. Today. Also would like to Thank the General Manager Joey Bolton. Mr. Bolton took time out of his day to hear what I needed to say, and assuring me that I would be taken care of. I made an appointment for a recall repair and was disappointed when I arrived and somehow the appointment disappeared. It's been many years since I've been back to Baytown Nissan due to a very bad car buying experience. It was nice to see their Service Team work together for the sake ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My experience with Baytown Nissan was exceptional. I received professional service and will return for my next maintenance upkeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Everyone and everything was excellent 🤍

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great service at first oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very Professional and Courteous Staff!! Love this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everyone at Baytown Nissan was so helpful and informative!! It truly was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I will definitely be recommending and referring anyone I know looking to buy a car to Baytown!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I never have any issues with getting in and out! I appreciate the recommendations on maintenance. Love the online access and the ability to continue working while my car is being serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great job with getting you in and out. They perform the service and inform you step by step. Love this place…

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

As always my Service Advisor went above and beyond my expectations. She always finds a way to make me feel at home.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I no longer own a Nissan but their newly renovated service center does not disappoint. They were friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

This is my 3rd oil change in my Rogue, at Baytown Nissan. Complimentary car wash, and back out on the road in about 1 hour. No complaints about that.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The Service Dept is always willing to go above and beyond Always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I loved the customer service, the friendliness, the eagerness to help you.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They installed the wrong Chrome level they installed smoke Chrome

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service, I recommend take the advantage of the complimentary shuttle service, once your vehicle is done they come and get you. Quick process with friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Took good care of me. Repairs done quickly. Prices were very fair. Service person Val was AWESOME

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Customer service was great and service was quick for express oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Will never go to another dealership again! NISSAN Baytown went way above and beyond to service my car, clean it, and do a thorough multipoint inspection. I could not book an appointment at my other service place (that I've been going for years) and Nissan received me immediately as a walk in. Front lady was the best. She explained everything that needed immediate attention and did not try to push me towards getting services I really didnt need right away. Very nice and so courteous to cater me and my two yr old with any questions or anything I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I had a great no pressure experience buying my new car. Walking in the first time just to look and the salesman listened to what I had to say and showed me several vehicles. He knew up front I was not ready to buy and still took his time helping me. When I finally decided what I was going to buy I used the same salesman and he made the process as easy as possible. THANKS JAYLEN!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

First time going to a dealership to get automatic work done. Nissian in Baytown we’re very nice and have a pleasant atmosphere. Felt right at home

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Was quick to listen. Very helpful .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I asked for a truck wash and got it. Only they left the window down a little and my cab got wet inside.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) It is an excellent service (Original) Es un excelente servicio

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Ian was a great salesman. He was very helpful and honest. He did not force us to get anything just to sale a car. I recommend if you’re going to buy your car with them ask for Ian.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Service was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

After spending all day at another dealership, with a very nice salesman that couldn't or wouldn't find what I wanted at the price I wanted, I ended up at Baytown Nissan just to look around. I was met by Ian, who convinced me to let him try. The whole experience was fun and stress free (and fast!), and somehow Ian and Tiffany did just what they said they would...I drove home happy in the car I love and the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My most recent experience is getting a remanufacture transmission installed. The new transmission gave my vehicle a better performance.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I Had a great experience buying my new Nissan, everyone was great the way they work together to make sure their customers are satisfied. I would recommend seeing Cullen Ferguson if you are looking for a new Nissan. He went above and beyond my expectations to get just what i wanted and needed in my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from here and had a very pleasant experience! Mitchell Hudson was my sales guy and he was super sweet and easy to talk to. He was very informative and understanding. He worked around my schedule and made sure to set up convenient times for us to meet up. He wasn’t aggressive in the sale but he showed he cared about getting me into a car that fit me and my day to day routine. If you go to this dealership make sure to request him because he will make the process so much ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I highly recommend Baytown Nissan for anyone looking to buy a new or used car. I went in yesterday and didn't quite have enough of a down payment for the finance company. This morning I received a text from Ian telling me that they approved. I was in and was out in about an hour and a half. Ian was more than awesome. He came in on his day off to make sure everything went smooth and stood by me during almost every step of the process. I got a good used car at a very good price. thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The salesmen worked hard to get me approved for a vehicle that was affordable in accordance to my monthly pay where as most other dealerships were unwilling to assist or work with me, I will definitely reccomend this company

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Quick courteous and competent! Was another great experience with baytown Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was very friendly & polite! They completed everything I asked plus got a free wash & vacuumed inside. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I like to talk with tech. people directly.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My experience at Baytown Nissan was absolutely out of this world amazing. I dealt specifically with Mitchell Hudson in the used car section. This guy definitely doesn’t lack personality. He is a genuinely kind man, who made me super comfortable as it can be easy to get overwhelmed when making such a big decision. I definitely 10 out of 10 recommend you go see him. I can guarantee you will not be disappointed. For your sake I hope he’s wearing his cowboy hat. 🤠

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I loved the service and especially that they left my car very clean and the treatment was very good

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mitchell Hudson is the guy to go to at Baytown Nissan!! When I got there, I went straight to the Pre Owned section and Mitchell didn't bombard me as soon as I stepped out of my car. Mitchell is so charismatic and knowledgeable, he works to get the best deal for you! Thank you Baytown Nissan for keeping good staff like Mitchell on board to help your clients. I have referred all my friends and family that are in the market right now to go see him!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Baytown Nissan. My sales representative, Cullen Ferguson, was super informative and extremely helpful. He was able to answer every question I had. The manager made sure to check in with me as well, to ensure that I was happy with my experience. You can tell he really cares about his employees and customers. If you are looking for a car, definitely stop by and ask for Cullen!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Ian and Claudia were very nice and very outgoing. They helped me pick out the car that was right for me

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I want to thank Tiffany who went above and beyond today to make my car purchase easy and quick the management was willing to work deals to make sure I was satisfied this was a wonderful & delightful experience today Thanks for my new car

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Mitchell was great and was a huge help in me getting my new vehicle definitely give him and the dealership it self 10 out of 10 thanks for all your help !! definitely would recommend going her if you need a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Amazing customer service by Angie!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Thank you so much Ian!!! It was a pleasure working with you and your team. I truly appreciated your honesty and patience. You took the time to explain the “language “ of car buying which helped me to make my purchase with confidence. The guy who appraised my trade in to make sure I received every penny. Your awesome. Scott in finance, answered my questions and got me a payment I very happy with. I will definitely be back and have already been telling my story of my amazing experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Just bought a car from Baytown Nissan used car sales. My sales man was Ian Aylor. I can’t say enough about how I appreciate that he was upfront and honest from the very beginning. If you wanna have the best car buying experience I would go see Ian

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Purchased my very first car from Baytown Nissan used car sales. My sales man was Ian Aylor. I couldn’t imagine a smother sales experience. I highly recommend the man with the mullet

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I haven't bought a vehicle just yet, soon I will decide. But my salesman, Ian A., was fantastic. Very respectful, very realistic, and not pushy at all. Which that by itself is awesome! Anyway, bravo Baytown Nissan y'all got a good one. 10 outta 10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Had great experience with Ian A. here! He was very accommodating, understanding, kind, and fun! Always had an answer for me or found it immediately! He was very dependable during my visits here! I left the very proud owner of my first vehicle ever! On a more upsetting note, the finance rep Scott was incredibly terrible, he made a wonderful day turn sour for me. He was very disrespectful to me and my family when we asked questions. As a first time buyer I was perplexed to find such a person working in customer service. I was ready to walk ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was in the pre owned side of Baytown Nissan spoke with Mitchell Hudson. Mitchell was amazing he was a huge help! I was glad not to be pushed into a car but found the car I love. I'm definitely buying my next car from Mitchell. Also the service department is awesome has always taken good care of me. They’re really polite and they don’t try to spring anything onto you without trying to jerk you around.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Went car shopping totally dreading the experience but that was all changed when I stopped in Baytown Nissan. Looking for a used car, sales rep Mitchell Hudson is a car buyers dream. No pressuring, great personality, was honest and kept it real. He helped get me in exactly the right car and at price point I needed. They also gave me top trade in value. Will not only recommend Baytown Nissan but also Mitchell Hudson.. I'll be back for all my auto needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had my car sanatized and a recall notice taken care of. They did a great job

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I was in the pre owned side of Baytown Nissan and Mitchell Hudson spoke with me. Mitchell was amazing he is so down to earth and knowledgeable! I was glad not to be pushed into a car. I'm definitely buying my next car from Mitchell.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I think that it was a average experience. Typical upselling, and I would even have to pay additional to get free oil changes and maintenance, even though the other Community dealerships such as Toyota and Honda offer 6 months for free. That made the whole experience pretty disappointing even though I did not even try to haggle on the price of the vehicle and was willing to go out of my way to pay full price of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I came in for a oil change during the winter storm. Although they were having computer issues they were still able to accommodate me and provided a discount for my trouble while getting me in and out. Angie especially provided such great service that I will be returning.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I am not one to leave reviews but the sales manager as well as the salesperson that help me was very helpful. I was looking for a particular used Nissan Titan truck. I live in the Austin, TX area and drove the three-hour trip to the dealership to look at two used Titan trucks they had in stock. I did not find exactly what I was looking for and did not end up purchasing a vehicle. But the sales manager was very helpful and find a bank that offered a good finance rate to finance the vehicle. They offered a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I personally had a good experience with a dealer by the name Nikki. Very sweet and informative about everything I needed to. Know and honestly looked out for me as if I was her own flesh and blood. It was my first buying a car and she wasn't trying to "sell" me the car. Just made the experience a good one and a teaching moment.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review