Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

In the beginning when I first dropped my vehicle off it was a clown show... From getting someone to help me, getting a rental car that was supposed to be there waiting and actually getting a response the next day about repair time. In the end it turned out to be a pleasant experience, the service rep actually called me and I also received a text with suggestions for maintenance, I turned my rental car back into the dealership- picked up my car and left satisfied. Next time I know who to speak with and what to have them commit ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I was in and out no delays and great customer service Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Everyone is polite and beyond helpful. I’ve been involved with 8 cars from there, helped my children get cars from there too. I’ll never go anywhere else! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My experience at Nissan in Baytown was very good I was impressed with the ladies in the service department were so helpful they even walked me to the waiting area to wait and they came out and told me that my car was taking a little bit long but it should be out shortly I was really impressed and also impressed with the lobby I will go again to get my car serviced on I should have done that years ago. Sometimes the financial ability to get your car serviced on sometimes doesn't meet our budget but I love ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Everyone was really nice and very helpful. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excelente Atención de parte de Isabel Hinojosa muy amable . y Rápido servicio para mi carro . Gracias !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Had oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Eazy and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Very fast and thorough work performed. Friendly and informative staff. Vehicle was very clean when I picked it up. Very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

It has nice cars.here.good placeto shop for cars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I am not one to leave reviews but the sales manager as well as the salesperson that help me was very helpful. I was looking for a particular used Nissan Titan truck. I live in the Austin, TX area and drove the three-hour trip to the dealership to look at two used Titan trucks they had in stock. I did not find exactly what I was looking for and did not end up purchasing a vehicle. But the sales manager was very helpful and find a bank that offered a good finance rate to finance the vehicle. They offered a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I was amazed Mr.Benson Sherman took care of me and the rest of the crew they are amazing I felt great I didn't feel a negative vibe this people need a raise they really do thank you very much and may God bless everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I took my car in and had some repair and maintenance a week ago. I was very impressed with Isabell in the service department. She is very professional and great customer service! The work was done quickly and I even recieved a loaner car during the service. So my most recent experience at Baytown nissan was awesome!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

The whole team at the dealership are awesome. I love all of them. We will definitely go back for our future purchases from now on.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Erin was my sales woman and she was fantastic. She was patient and helped us get into what we wanted !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

After a few bad experiences with Baytown Nissan, I chose to give it one more go. They have new staff and the customer service is great, thanks to Isabel ! Will definitely return for future services.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I took my Nissan Altima in to get a front end Collision light fixed (warranty), an oil change and tire rotation, and decided later to have the windshield replaced by a local glass company Joey's Glass Co. My service Rep., Angie Y. has always taken care of me. I am glad she is back at Baytown Nissan. I would follow her to the moon. Her reputation speaks volumes. She has taken care of me since the day I got bad gas. I have never looked back. The windshield works great. Even though it took 2 trips, the front end collision ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Angie Y. In service department took care of me right away. Her attitude and attention to detail were great. Thanks Angie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Service manager was very professional and friendly what a experience everything was very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I went in for an oil change and the service was wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good customer service. (Original) Buen servicio al cliente.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Mr.Sherman was very sufficient.He kept me inform about my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I was passing through and my key fob needed to replaced asap! The service dept. took me in immediately (without an appt.) and replaced and reprogrammed the car inside of an hour. They even let me bring my dog in on a hot day! I don't live in the area but if I did, i would buy from them everytime!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Was my first experience at this location and was treated very well. The service was way more than expected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Took my car in for an oil change (free at that - thank you!). You all took good care of my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I had a great experience with my service. Friendly staff timely service immaculate waiting room.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Always polite and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I am so happy that Baytown Nissan brought Angie back to the service department . I have not had better service then from Angie(Service Department) and John Field (sold me my Cars) , they treat you like family and it is a pleasure to visit for Service on my current vehicle or to Purchase a new vehicle .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great Service. I had even called the service technician AFTER we left & then hung up as I answered my own question before he and/or the voicemail picked up and he called me back wanting to know if everything was ok! Now that is service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Ms.Tiffany Chachere was great she was amazing with everything and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

It was amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Your staff was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The employees are very friendly, very detail about the service they were performing on my car They really listen to me, really as I explain the issues I was having with my car. I love Nissan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Took car in for multi-point inspection, airbag light was on, radio was cutting on and off, plus state inspection. Multi-point was suppose to be done, oil change sticker was not replaced and air pressure in tires were not checked and adjusted. Radio was on a station that I do not listen to and was turned way too high. Techs need to be considerate and put radio back on one of the stations that the customer has programmed if they are going to change it or better yet leave it alone. I was informed that they had to drive it around ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

All good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I really excited about my new purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Joseph Petroski helped me get a new to me car. He was friendly and helpful and the process went quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I really went in to see what my options were but came out with a brand new car and knowledge about credit building and dealing with mom and pop shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I highly recommend Baytown Nissan! This was my first car buying experience and i went around looking , but no one was more helpful then this dealership! No stress , extremely helpful, and and super professional! Ask for John F!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

so far so good have to wait and see for the finish product..cleaningness is superb, staff is friendly, and everything was explained thoroughly, just waiting now..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Very helpful and friendly sales staff. They helped us get the best option for a new car. I will always get my cars from here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Traded in my recently purchased Nissan Kicks for a bigger Nissan Murano, and the process was easy and I'm extremely happy with my upgrade

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

It was very satisfying and a very quick and easy service gave me all the information I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

They worked with me to get my trade paid off and also the payment I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Very nice service people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Love it here! I was helped by a newer salesman named Kevin I believe. He was very kind and patient and really helped me narrow down exactly what I was looking for! Could not be happier if you decide to get a vehicle from here I highly suggest asking for Kevin !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

It was ok

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience at the Baytown Nissan. My sales person Nikki was wonderful, personable and informative. She answered my questions. She was professional and knowledgeable also. Of course let me test drive the car so I know that’s what I want. I never felt pressured on buying and I felt comfortable around her. She went above and beyond to get me into a brand new Nissan Kicks 2020. So if y’all trying to get a vehicle or looking for one. Go with Nikki, she will definitely help y’all out!!!! Thx again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Was very satisfied with the way they kept us updated on vehicle. The battery had to be replaced. I liked how they checked everything to make sure that was the issue...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

The Sales representative John Field and the new Finance manager went above and beyond to get the financing that I needed and wanted. I've been working with John for the last few months to get the vehicle that I needed and wanted. He never gave up on it, nor me until he followed through to the very end. He even went to another dealership to pick up the vehicle. He has also called me at least twice to make sure everything is what it was with the new car. I've dealt with Baytown Nissan for years and have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Our new car buying experience was GREAT thanks to our AWESOME sales guy John Fields. He did an EXCEPTIONAL job!! Would definitely recommend if your looking to purchase a new vehicle from Baytown Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

I was able to purchase my car without pressure and had all of my questions answered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

I enjoyed my experience at Baytown Nissan the person that helped me she was so nice and helpful all the way through her name was NiKKI and she was so awesome! I left with a Nissan Versa 2020! She made sure I left with a car to get out of my old one ! If any one goes to Baytown Nissan Nikki is the best one to help you !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I personally had a good experience with a dealer by the name Nikki. Very sweet and informative about everything I needed to. Know and honestly looked out for me as if I was her own flesh and blood. It was my first buying a car and she wasn't trying to "sell" me the car. Just made the experience a good one and a teaching moment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

I went into Baytown Nissan to make a purchase and had such a feat experience. My sales rep Nikki Mae was very professional and had me rolling out in style.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

They were all awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Did a simple oil change and tire rotation and my service was Awesome. Everyone was nice and smiling and made me feel like my business was appreciated. Andrea was very helpful and very professional. You can tell when a business is managed well and this Nissan location is well managed. Just moved here but this is my 5th nissan so Im picky about my service but Im positive that this is my new spot for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

If you're looking for a great deal make sure to ask for kevin Johnson!!! Got in and out truly amazing service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Had a great experience dealing with Kevin Johnson. Nice guy and a straight shooter.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

If you are shopping for a new Nissan, I highly recommend you shop with Kevin Johnson! Made everything very easy & painless! Make sure to ask for Kevin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Kevin Johnson was awesome! He listened to all of my needs and didn't try to push me to purchase something that we weren't able to afford. He very patiently explained all the features - and it was confusing to me, so I appreciate his kindness. I will 100% come back to Kevin for my next purchase and send all my friends here! 💜

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

I absolutely love this dealership if y’all want someone who’s straight forward and gets right down to business ask for Joseph he is the nicest salesman I’ve ever met

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

They were very efficient to fix my truck and return it to me the same day I really appreciate it The personal is so kind thank you so much 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Joseph was the best salesman I could have worked with. Gave me great information and was able to get me into a great car on a great deal! Definitely make your next purchase here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

I bought a used car on August 8, 2020. Joseph Petroski was my sales person I received fantastic, informative and friendly service. I really enjoyed my experience. I would definitely recommend him for any future Nissan purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

We had a great experience at Baytown Nissan people were great Joseph Petroski was a great salesman. He explained everything too us . I will buy my next Nissan from Baytown Nissan. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

My husband and I drove from Marshall, TX to Baytown, TX to purchase a new Nissan Versa from Sales Consultant Joseph Petroski. We had been speaking with him over the phone to get as much detail on our transaction as we could before driving that far. When we got there he was very prepared and had the majority of our information already done. We just had to pick out which vehicle we wanted. It was a Pleasure doing business with Joseph P. and with Baytown Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I purchased my " I want this" vehicle, a 2020 Pathfinder SV Rock Creek ed. I had a wonderful experience and cannot thank Joey and his team enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Had a recall and service engine light on called Brittney and setup appointment and she took care of the rest, she stayed in contact with me and even called to check how everything was a day after I picked up my vehicle. Thanks for having such a polite and professional person

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I'm just graduating from college and I was looking around for a better car for my graduation present. I came to Baytown Nissan first and let me tell you it was the best experience I've had in a while. I had an amazing sales person that treated with the up most respect and put me in a car that I loved!! I went home with a 2020 Rogue Sport and I thank my salesman Jesus so much for helping me out! I recommend you go and ask for him if you are looking to buy a car lol I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Transparency and Honesty are very hard to find in the car business and when you find it you cherish it and most important you don’t feel like a fool in a room full of liars Thank you Ryan,angel,Claudia,Ivanna oh and let’s not forget to mention Miguel in finance thank you for treating me like Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

This young lady had all the answers I was looking for not including she made me and my friends feel like we were at the right spot the second we pull in thanks Roxanna for your outstanding customer service I sure will Recommend Baytown Nissan to everyone !!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

We loved our salesperson, Roseanna Gomez. We arrived late on a Saturday evening and she was patient and very accommodating and never rushed us or pressured us into buying a car. she was very informative and knew a lot about the car and the most important part to me, service after the sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

I brought in my 2016 Nissan Maxima to be serviced due to tire damage. I purchased the warranty so getting them replaced was not a problem due to Victoria being on her "A game". However it didn't start that way. I work over an hour away so I called before I left my job to find out what time they close to avoid any difficulties. I arrived on Veteran's Day (me being a vereran myself) at 5:15pm (they close at 6) and a man in the service department turned me away informing me that they do not take ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review