Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Fast, excellent service. My first time at Baytown Nissan and Genie was helpful in making sure my needs were met. Great communication and expedited process. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Fast, excellent service. First time at Baytown Nissan and Genie was helpful and made sure my needs were met. Quick expedited process and great communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Friendly staff and excellent service! Had my vehicle service since 2002. No problems at the dealership! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Ashley Marroquin is very dedicated and puts her customers first. Five stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Genie Hubbard always provides excellent service, she's kind and efficient. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else except to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

I love this place, every time I go I get amazing customer service. Genie is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Genie Hubbard provided remarkable customer service, trouble shooting and courtesy. We will always return to Genie for our automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Sandra Torres in service was amazing. She was kind and helpful. Only giving a 5 because of her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

My spouse and I purchased a new Nissan Rogue last week from Baytown Nissan. Tiffany Chachere was the salesperson who sold us the vehicle. Tiffany was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles features. Tiffany was able to answer any questions we had regarding the vehicle as well as connecting our IPhones to Nissan Connections to be able to lock/unlock and start the vehicle with our IPhones. We could not have asked for a better salesperson to sell us a new vehicle but Tiffany she was pleasant, polite and focused all her attention on us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We are so grateful to Kelton for all his help. The time of just walking onto a lot and finding exactly what you want or having multiple options to choose from seems a lifetime ago. Car shopping isn't something I do regularly, so limited availability and options made this necessary task feel like it would be fruitless. Kelton understands the current market climate and helped us to find what we wanted and more importantly, what we needed. His professional and down to earth attitude made this car-buying experience a very pleasant one. Thank you again Kelton.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Pleasant experience with Tiffany, she provided great customer service. I would recommend her to others looking for a vehicle. She listened to my concerns as well as wants and needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Kelton made the process quick and easy! They gave me more for my trade in than any other dealer and even slightly over the Kelley blue book quoted value. I got the exact car I wanted, was able to lower my monthly payments and get a lower interest rate! Free lifetime car washes and an extra tank of gas just for talking about my wonderful experience… absolutely! 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Jorge Lopez was my salesman and he was a good guy. I have never had so much fun with this dealership and with Jorge. Jorge was very honest and very respectful knowing what I wanted and could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Came in for service and was helped by Ashley Marroquín. She was very helpful and did it with a great smile/attitude. We will go through her for all our appointments. Ashley, Thank you for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Took in my car for a few questions, and Seth Enriquez was the most helpful answering all questions. He gave details and broke down everything for me. All my appointments will be set with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I had a great experience coming into the dealership. Claudia was one of the most helpful people I’ve ever had to be assisted by 10/10 would recommend this dealership. Ask for Claudia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service! My sales person Cullen always makes sure that I am pleased with my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent service from salesman Marco Noriega. He was very helpful and had knowledge of the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Nissan Dealership was awesome!! Joey and his manager went above and beyond for me. Service was great and it didn't take long. I left very satisfied. All smiles!! Joey I caint Thank you enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This review isn’t so much of the dealership but one of the salesmen. John Fields is AWESOME. He truly is one of if not the best salesman I’ve ever encountered. He goes out of his way and truly above and beyond to give you the best deal. It’s not just about sales with him. There’s absolutely no pressure or harassment. All around standup guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This was the best experience by far that I have ever received thanks to my sales person Tiffany Chachere. Her warm embrace and excellent knowledge of the automobiles made it that much better, but those customer service skills were off the charts. Thanks to you, I definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I was in the market for a new car and Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I would recommend Tiffany C. to all my friends and family. She was very pleasant to speak to, we’ll dressed and we’ll educated. I didn’t feel pressured or over overwhelmed with buyers guilt. She gave me a lot of information and I am taking it into great consideration. This is by far the best experience I have ever had when walking on to a car lot. I will only purchase my car with Tiffany when I come back next month. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable from Frankie M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Customer service at Baytown Nissan was great! I was greeted as soon as i walked in by a saleperson name Tiffany Chachere she was very patient, polite, and very knowledgeable. Tiffany answer all of my questions. If you want a great salesperson Tiffany Chachere is the person for you. Thanks Tiffany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Tiffany Chachere was extremely Knowledgeable and Helpful when it came to buying my vehicle. She explained the process and didn’t rush it. If you need a vehicle or simply want to browse at Baytown Nissan, she’s your go to person. 100% recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Tiffany Chachere helped me buy a 2021 Nissan Rogue. She was very polite and helpful and I got it in the range I could afford. I would recommend her to my Family and friend. And did. Thank you for your help. And I got a sun roof.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Tiffany Chachere was very friendly and informative about the car I got. she did her best to get me in my price rang. i would recommend her all the time. thanks for all you did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Chris Lewis was amazing! Knew every answer to my questions and really knew what he was talking about. Highly recommend seeing him when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

I had a great experience coming into the dealership. Chris Lewis was one of the most helpful people I’ve ever had to be assisted by 10/10 would recommend this dealership. Ask for Chris Lewis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Chris Lewis is my go to guy. He is effectively the best car dealer I know. Every time I come to him with questions or concerns he has a way of easing my mind. Thank you for everything Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

One of the cleanest and most professional dealerships I been to. Christopher Lewis is an amazing sales rep. He answer all the questions I had. He’s a professional, well mannered and very polite young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

John Addison and Marco made the buying process quick and easy. We are extremely happy and can’t thank them enough. We will be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I was very pleased with how quickly my car was taken for an oil change and it looked fantastic after the free car wash. Everyone was polite, friendly and I was updated during the process. I was in and out at a very reasonable time frame. My only disappointment was the huge increase of the cost. My fault, I didn't ask. I believe it went from 39.95 to 59.95 (60 + plus with text, etc) I am basing my review on the staff and service. *

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

My first dealing with Baytown Nissan started 3/2021 to start the process of rebuilding my credit based on my own merits and this company used every resource to get me approved their customer service from the front office and beyond was outstanding I've continued to have my car serviced with them based on my experience with them but I must be honest about my ending experience my windshield was cracked really bad and obstructed your view I was told that the windshield had been ordered prior to me purchasing the 2017 Nissan Sentra I agreed to bring car back once they ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Me and my wife were in this dealership and we had a good experience found the suv we was looking for and drove it home,all of our questions were answered by a very nice and patient lady named Claudia I recommend her, I'm sure the other sales personnel is nice too im just speaking for our personal experience

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Efficient, friendly and Professional service. I would recommend all my friends to Cletis he above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great customer service! Patient salesperson as I looked over several vehicles before we decided on one to purchase. After the sale, and at closing time, they didn’t rush us out the door and actually walked us through their service department and told us who to talk with when we need oil changes or anything else. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Awesome service! Ashley was very helpful, friendly, and answered any questions I had!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Rebecca Sugar was great. Byron the tech was excellent he goes the extra mile when working on your car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great service Department at Baytown Nissan !!! 5 stars all day long ! Becca in service was Awesome !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Everybody that work there from the Manager, the staff in offices, The sales representatives, the mechanics, the customer service representatives at the Service Counter, the receptionist, the cashiers, the financial representatives, amazing lady house of housekeeping always cleaning they are the nicest people in Baytown , they are family and friends to me, the always go way out and beyond of their call of duty to help me with my car a Nissan Versa! Thank You Nissan Baytown

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Quickest oil change I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Awesome dealership! Exceed all expectations!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff. Greeted me promptly and gave an update for the expected time of completion. Gave additional help at close out to make the rest of my day a lot easier getting the registration renewed. Will use their services again.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My experience with Baytown Nissan was exceptional. I received professional service and will return for my next maintenance upkeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Everyone and everything was excellent 🤍

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great service at first oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very Professional and Courteous Staff!! Love this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everyone at Baytown Nissan was so helpful and informative!! It truly was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I will definitely be recommending and referring anyone I know looking to buy a car to Baytown!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I never have any issues with getting in and out! I appreciate the recommendations on maintenance. Love the online access and the ability to continue working while my car is being serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great job with getting you in and out. They perform the service and inform you step by step. Love this place…

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

As always my Service Advisor went above and beyond my expectations. She always finds a way to make me feel at home.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I no longer own a Nissan but their newly renovated service center does not disappoint. They were friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

This is my 3rd oil change in my Rogue, at Baytown Nissan. Complimentary car wash, and back out on the road in about 1 hour. No complaints about that.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The Service Dept is always willing to go above and beyond Always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I loved the customer service, the friendliness, the eagerness to help you.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They installed the wrong Chrome level they installed smoke Chrome

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service, I recommend take the advantage of the complimentary shuttle service, once your vehicle is done they come and get you. Quick process with friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Took good care of me. Repairs done quickly. Prices were very fair. Service person Val was AWESOME

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Customer service was great and service was quick for express oil change


Leave Us A Review